Alice Rhodes Blog Feed RSS //blog/rss New Job August I started contracting with Ten7 //blog/ten7 Tue, 01 Sep 20 20:00:00 -0400 Conferences and Classes Fall 2020 learning has started! //blog/conferences-and-classes Thu, 23 Jul 20 20:00:00 -0400 Work History Talking about my leave favorite questions in my job search //blog/work-history Tue, 26 May 20 20:00:00 -0400 You are not a flower Knitpicking about motivational language, Part 1 //blog/not-a-flower Thu, 30 Apr 20 20:00:00 -0400 toki pona pocket dictionary Show and tell: I made a pocket dictionary //blog/pocket-dictionary Wed, 29 Apr 20 20:00:00 -0400 I got forked Ok, well technically my code got forked. //blog/forked Wed, 29 Apr 20 20:00:00 -0400 April Hello World Status update for 2020 April //blog/2020-04 Tue, 21 Apr 20 20:00:00 -0400 Self-Isolation Dairy Review For those saying home or in quarantine, let's talk milk //blog/isolation-dairy Fri, 27 Mar 20 20:00:00 -0400 Job Hunting Still looking for a work from home position //blog/job-hunting Sat, 21 Mar 20 20:00:00 -0400 Projekt:ONI The initiative for privacy and security I'm helping with has launched. //blog/projekt-oni Sun, 08 Mar 20 20:00:00 -0400 Flat-file PHP webring I wrote a simple webring controller. //blog/l00p Wed, 04 Mar 20 19:00:00 -0500 February Code Update Here's the code I've written so far this month //blog/2019-02-code Tue, 18 Feb 20 19:00:00 -0500 Computer History How I got started in computing //blog/computer-history Sat, 08 Feb 20 19:00:00 -0500 Hello World A slow return to blogging //blog/hello-world Fri, 07 Feb 20 19:00:00 -0500