Alice Rhodes Blog Feed RSS https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/rss Work History Talking about my leave favorite questions in my job search https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/work-history Tue, 26 May 20 20:00:00 -0400 You are not a flower Knitpicking about motivational language, Part 1 https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/not-a-flower Thu, 30 Apr 20 20:00:00 -0400 toki pona pocket dictionary Show and tell: I made a pocket dictionary https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/pocket-dictionary Wed, 29 Apr 20 20:00:00 -0400 I got forked Ok, well technically my code got forked. https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/forked Wed, 29 Apr 20 20:00:00 -0400 April Hello World Status update for 2020 April https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/2020-04 Tue, 21 Apr 20 20:00:00 -0400 Self-Isolation Dairy Review For those saying home or in quarantine, let's talk milk https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/isolation-dairy Fri, 27 Mar 20 20:00:00 -0400 Job Hunting Still looking for a work from home position https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/job-hunting Sat, 21 Mar 20 20:00:00 -0400 Projekt:ONI The initiative for privacy and security I'm helping with has launched. https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/projekt-oni Sun, 08 Mar 20 20:00:00 -0400 Flat-file PHP webring I wrote a simple webring controller. https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/l00p Wed, 04 Mar 20 19:00:00 -0500 February Code Update Here's the code I've written so far this month https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/2019-02-code Tue, 18 Feb 20 19:00:00 -0500 Computer History How I got started in computing https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/computer-history Sat, 08 Feb 20 19:00:00 -0500 Hello World A slow return to blogging https://alicerhodes.com/https://alicerhodes.com/blog/hello-world Fri, 07 Feb 20 19:00:00 -0500